Skip To Main Content

Chain of Command


Commander in Chief
Honorable Joseph Biden



Vice President
Honorable Kamala Harris



Secretary of State
Honorable Antony Blinken



Secretary of Defense
General Lloyd Austin


Secretary of the Navy
Honorable Carlos Del Toro


Chief of Naval Operations
Admiral Lisa Franchetti


Master Chief Petty Officer of the Navy 
Master Chief Petty Officer James Honea


 Chairman Joint Chief of Staff
General Charles Q. Brown Jr.


Commandant of the Marine Corps.
General Eric M. Smith


Greg Abbott

 Governor of Texas
 Honorable Greg Abbott


Dan Patrick

 Lieutenant Governor of Texas 
Honorable Dan Patrick



Commander, Naval Education and Training Command
Rear Admiral Jeffrey Czerewko



Commander, Naval Service Training Command
Captain Craig Mattingly


Area 19 Manager
 Commander Scott Hanna 


davidson, j

Senior Naval Science Instructor
Lieutenant Colonel James Davidson



Naval Science Instructor
Master Chief Petty Officer Charles Linville